Sign up for our newsletter:
Email Address:

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders (USHL)

IFG Members Michael Reinsdorf and Steven Edelson are the former owners of the Cedar Rapid RoughRiders, a junior league hockey franchise.

The Cedar Rapid RoughRiders ( are a member of the United States Hockey League ( In 2005, they won the Clark Cup Championship. The RoughRiders are one of the league’s top performer’s in game and advertising revenues.